2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-18 Daily Calendar

Sun Squares the North Node today, and that tells us that we have to address “Karma,” maybe in the form of “hard lessons” to grow today.  “Doing things the way we have always done them” is not the best strategy today.  With Venus Quincunx Uranus, we are likely to counter miscommunications and misunderstandings, particular regarding love or money.  Moon is void for most of the middle of the day, moving into Aries at 3:26 PM CST (4:26 PM EST, 1:26 PM PST).  That is a Pisces void, best for cleaning up and clearing out or possibly creative pursuits (knowing that revisions may be necessary later).

2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-17 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-17 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-17 Daily Calendar

Venus Sextile Pluto means that some of us will not accept superficial answers today.  For others, it is a day of unusually intense events in romantic relationships.  Still others are thinking about financial and tax issues, and they have a good idea about which direction to proceed.  Sun Quintile Neptune brings insights to creatives or those open to helping others during the holiday season.

2015-12-17 Calendar of Aspects