The Algol Twins

Grandtrines

Though I try to stay politically neutral as much as possible, I feel I must write this short piece before too much more time passes.  I am going “out on a limb” by making an early prediction of sorts.  And, I note that this is not the “only path” for us.  But it is one that many people may come to favor.

Jeb Bush’s birthday is February 13th.  That means he is in his solar 12th house, the weakest period for him (or anyone else in the same situation) all year long.  Soon, he will be in his strong period.

Bush’s Sun squares Algol, and Kasich’s Sun conjoins Algol.  Although I may elaborate in updates to this post, I have written about Algol elsewhere.  The ancients considered it the most malefic star in the Zodiac.  Others may be malefic, but nothing compares to Algol.

In all fairness, some amazing…

View original post 189 more words

The Algol Twins