2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects

2015-12-18 Daily Calendar

Sun Squares the North Node today, and that tells us that we have to address “Karma,” maybe in the form of “hard lessons” to grow today.  “Doing things the way we have always done them” is not the best strategy today.  With Venus Quincunx Uranus, we are likely to counter miscommunications and misunderstandings, particular regarding love or money.  Moon is void for most of the middle of the day, moving into Aries at 3:26 PM CST (4:26 PM EST, 1:26 PM PST).  That is a Pisces void, best for cleaning up and clearing out or possibly creative pursuits (knowing that revisions may be necessary later).

Advertisements
2015-12-18 Calendar of Aspects